Meet Our Leadership and Board Members


Tim Siegel – Executive Director


Ronda Johnson – Director of Family Services


Board Members:

Shawn Laquey – President

Kate Clarke – Vice President

Toni Burns – Secretary

Jason Lowrance – Treasurer

Tiffany Robinson – Director

Dan Greathouse – Director

Brian Wood – Director

Kerrie Pinkney – Director

Shaunna Reynolds – Director

Jason Bram – Director

Alex Hilliard – Director

Sam Hawthorne – Director

John Capezzuti – Director

Grant Chen  – Director

Conrad Madsen – Director

Tony Minnis – Director

Back To About Us Page

Join the Team,

We’re All in this Together.

Team Luke Hope For Minds make a difference in lives every day. The best way to keep track of what we’re doing is to subscribe to our mailing list. We’ll deliver inspiring stories, helpful links, and words of hope directly to you. Never miss another opportunity to be involved with our mission to help children living with brain injuries and their families.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.